Tim Haag
President
Council of Delegates

State Collection Service
2509 S Stoughton Rd Ste 100
Madison, WI 53716
Phone: (608) 661-3000
timh@stcol.com
Irwin Bernstein
Immediate Past President/Director

CMS Services
160 N. Franklin St. Ste 301
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 847-295-0254
ibernstein@CMS-Services.net
Pauline Kussart
President Elect

The Stark Collection Agency
6425 Odana Rd. Ste 22
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608-274-7764, ext 1981
pkussart@hestark.com
Michael Klutho
Secretary/Tresurer

Bassford Remele
100 South 5th St., Ste 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-376-1619
mklutho@bassford.com
Jeff Gronholz
Director

Professional Credit Analysts
Lindy’s Collection Service
24 N. Front Street
New Ulm, MN 56073
Phone: 507-233-7300
jeffg@pcaofmn.com
John Ryan
Director

Hinshaw & Culbertson
151 North Franklin, St. STE 2500
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312-704-3464
jryan@hinshawlaw.com
Sjorn Lundquist
Director

Professional Service Bureau, Inc.
911 Lund Blvd., Ste 100
Anoka, MN 55303
Phone: 763-355-7773
lundquist.sjorn@prosb.net
Joseph Leventhal
Director

Professional Collectors Corporation
755 S. Main St.
Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: 920-921-3982
joe@pccfdl.com
Megan Manis
Director

ROYDAN Enterprises, Ltd.
602 North 9th St.
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Phone:800- 236-6906
mmanis@roydan.com
GLCCA Council of Delegates
Tim Haag
Irwin Bernstein
Pauline Kussart
Sjorn Lundquist
Michael Klutho