Pauline Kussart
President
Council of Delegates
The Stark Collection Agency
6425 Odana Rd., Ste. 22
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608-274-7764, ext 1981
pkussart@hestark.com
Tim Haag
Immediate Past President/Director
State Collection Service
2509 S Stoughton Rd., Ste. 100
Madison, WI 53716
Phone: (608) 661-3000
timh@stcol.com
Michael Klutho
President-Elect
Bassford Remele
100 South 5th St., Ste. 1500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-376-1619
mklutho@bassford.com
John Ryan
Secretary/Treasurer
Hinshaw & Culbertson
151 North Franklin St., Ste. 2500
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312-704-3464
jryan@hinshawlaw.com
Jamie Barthel
Director

Professional Service Bureau, Inc.
911 Lund Blvd., Ste. 100
Anoka, MN 55303
Phone: 763-588-1202
barthel.jaime@prosb.net
Jeff Gronholz
Director
Professional Credit Analysts of MN
24 N. Front Street
New Ulm, MN 56073
Phone: 507-233-7300
jeffg@pcaofmn.com
Megan Manis
Director
ROYDAN Enterprises, Ltd.
602 North 9th St.
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Phone:800- 236-6906
mmanis@roydan.com
Ryan Matrisch
Director

Pro Com Services of Illinois, Inc.
3301 Constitution Dr.
Springfield, IL 62711
Phone: 217-525-7600
ryan@pro-comservices.com
Benjamin Mauch
Director

Certified Services, Inc.
1300 N. Skokie Hwy., Ste. 103A
Gurnee, IL 60031
Phone: 847-623-6440
benmauch@csicollects.com
GLCCA Council of Delegates
Tim Haag
Pauline Kussart
Michael Klutho