Irwin Bernstein
President
Council of Delegates

CMS Services
160 N. Franklin St. Ste 301
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 847-295-0254
ibernstein@CMS-Services.net
Tim Haag
President Elect
Council of Delegates

State Collection Service
2509 S Stoughton Rd Ste 100
Madison, WI 53716
Phone: (608) 661-3000
timh@stcol.com
Pauline Kussart
Secretary/Treasurer
Council of Delegates

The Stark Collection Agency
6425 Odana Rd. Ste 22
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608-274-7764, ext 1981
pkussart@hestark.com
David Cherner
Director
Council of Delegates

Moss & Barnett
50 South Fifth St. Ste 1200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 612-877-5540
Dave.cherner@lawmoss.com
Jeff Gronholz
Director

Professional Credit Analysts
24 N. Front Street
New Ulm, MN 56073
Phone: 507-233-7300
jeffg@pcaofmn.com
Mark Neeb
Director
Council of Delegates

NeebEDU
7381 Airport View Dr. SW
Rochester, MN 55902
Phone: 507-280-7000
mneeb@neebedu.com
Sheila O’Leary
Director

Creditors Resource Service
1807 W. Diehl Rd.
Naperville, Il 60563
Phone: 630-983-3495
Sheila@crssolutions.net
Joseph Leventhal
Director

Professional Collectors Corporation
755 S. Main St.
Fond Du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: 920-921-3982
joe@pccfdl.com
Megan Manis
Director

ROYDAN Enterprises, Ltd.
602 North 9th St.
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Phone:800- 236-6906
mmanis@roydan.com